Thursday, November 10, 2011

Why is it so hard for me to learn guitar!!??

practice practice practice. also you can't just magically get the instantly recognizable "guitar hand". you have to practice separating your fingers one per fret. do that constantly even while watching tv. practice and don't give up. chords are hard. I know for a fact since i've been playing for 3 years and i don't particulary like chords. Good luck!

No comments:

Post a Comment