Sunday, November 13, 2011

Are you mad as hell about the crap ending of summerslam just now? GRRR CENA YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO TURN HEEL!?

What a fu***** bull sh*t ending, the ppv itself wasn't bad, a little bit overhyped, but kool returns i guess, but the main reason i was in it was to see Cena turn on WWE, but it didn't happen grrr, It just ended like an RAW match would end, with boring *** stale face john cena happy smiling and winning. What the F***. Everyone wrestler turns heel at one fkking point and Cena has to do it sometime kiddies, stock up on your gay new purple and yellow cena shirt that he wore tonight which officially knew I could tell he wasn't going to turn heel because he was sporting those even uglier new colors. **** YOU FACE CENA, TURN HEEL AND I WILL BE YOUR BIGGEST FAN! CENA SUCKS, LETS GO CENA! CENA SUCKS, LETS GO CENA! CENA SUCKS, LETS GO CENA!

No comments:

Post a Comment