Friday, November 11, 2011

Anybody else here think that Scion Tc is ugly?

I think it looks like a sedan with 2 doors. nothing sporty about it. too many people have them and i dont see why, they dont even look that great. i cant believe that car took over the toyota celica.

No comments:

Post a Comment