Thursday, November 10, 2011

POLL: Are you ABOVE THE INFULENCE?

ALWAYS!! i am ALWAYS above the influence, i dont need drugs and alcohol (no offense) but i think getting drunk and high is just down right STUPID and RETARDED and they only do it to look cool (again, no offense)

No comments:

Post a Comment