Fernando Pernice
Monday, November 7, 2011
Anyone else get highly annoyed by wannabe intellectual type people who live to show off how "smart" they are?
Yes. I also get annoyed by people that make a bigger deal of it by ranting on and on about them. Aren't there more important things to worry about?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment